Rwanda, formally the Republic of Rwanda, is a landlocked nation in East Africa’s Great Rift Valley, where the African Great Lakes area meets East Africa. Rwanda is surrounded by Uganda, Tanzania, Burundi, and the Democratic Republic of the Congo, and is located a few degrees south of the Equator.

Showing all 4 results